A Highlander to Die for!

July 18, 2010 at 7:18 am (General) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , )


What do you all think????

He’s gorgeous, isn’t he??? I want him.🙂

Isn’t this the most beautiful cover ever??? Sourcebooks has done a gorgeous job!!!🙂

I want to frame this!!!🙂

It was wild at work again today…but, this totally, absolutely makes up for it!!!!🙂
It should definitely make cover of the year award!🙂
Okay, got to settle down and go to work. But I’m so in the mood for a Highland werewolf hunk (coming Jun 2011). What about you?
Have a super Sunday!!!
Terry
http://www.terryspear.com
“Giving new meaning to the term alpha male.”

7 Comments

  1. Colleen said,

    Oooooh I like, I really really like!!!😀

  2. terryspear said,

    Thanks, Colleen, isn’t he gorgeous? Aren’t you ready to take him to bed with you? I mean, the book???

  3. Cathy D said,

    Very cool cover Terry!

  4. Terry Spear said,

    Thanks, Cathy, I so agree!

  5. tahliaN said,

    Great cover. Great body.
    I hope someone comes up with one this good when my novel comes out too. I wonder sometimes – how will I find people who fit the descriptions in the book and in my head. Is there a flesh and blood version of my warrior hero Nick out there?

    If you’re interested, you can have a preview peek of ch 1 of ‘Lethal Inheritance’ on http://publishersearch.wordpress.com/lethal-inheritance/

  6. Robin S. said,

    Hey Terry,
    The cover is right nice it is just missing something called hair on his chest. He’s part wolf for crying out loud he must have that magical hairline leading t untold treasure beneath those pants of his. Have that touched up and lightly haired and he would be absolutely be purr-fect.

    Have a great day.
    Robin
    Robbibird3@aol.com
    ladybirdrobi@yahoo.com

  7. terryspear said,

    I agree! I add it in my books, but alas, it never makes it to the cover guy, Robin!

Leave a Reply

