Wolves on an Easter Egg Hunt!

April 3, 2010 at 7:39 am (General) (, , , , , , , , , , )

I’m at seductive places all over today!🙂

And since it’s Easter weekend, here are some of the pack having their first Easter egg hunt.🙂

And thanks to my good friend and critique partner, Nicole North, I’m at Seduced by History talking about being the ancestor of the Duke of Argyll’s daughter with a free chance at winning a copy of Winning the Highlander’s Heart.

http://seducedbyhistory.blogspot.com/2010/04/why-highlanders-by-terry-spear.html

And I’m here also today with a recipe for cold nights and hot dates:

http://blackvelvetseductions.com/readers_blog/?p=420

Happy Hookers: Engaging the Reader from Start to Finish also starts on Monday–so if you’re a writer looking for a way to hook a reader, come join me!🙂

Hope you all have a wonderful Easter! I’ll be writing and doing a little spring cleaning and if I can get the mower started, mowing!!

What are your plans???

Terry
“Giving new meaning to the term alpha male.”
http://www.terryspear

7 Comments

  1. Colleen said,

    Happy Easter!!! 😀 I will be out and about with my mother and sister…

  2. terryspear said,

    Happy Easter, Colleen! Sounds like fun! A church group just came and picked up some stuff that I was needing to clean out–duplicates since my mother died and that my kids couldn’t use–so I’ve started my spring cleaning in earnest!

  3. Teresa D'Amario said,

    Happy Easter, Terry, Colleeen, I love those pics!

  4. terryspear said,

    Happy Easter, Teresa! I hope you had a wonderful weekend!!!

  5. Colleen said,

    Happy belated Easter Teresa!😀

  6. Cathy said,

    Nice pics! I spent Easter morning with my kids and their kids and my mother. Really great to have 4 generations together

  7. terryspear said,

    Thanks, Cathy! Sounds like a lot of fun. Hope you took lots of pictures! I wrote.🙂

Leave a Reply

