WINTER KISS – Today’s the Day!

November 3, 2009 at 6:35 am (General) (, , , , )

Finally, it’s here – today’s the day that WINTER KISS, Dragonfire #4, goes on sale. It’s got a gorgeous cover – check it out in the sidebar – and I’m pretty much crazy about the hero, Delaney Shea. (I like those emotionally scarred heroes with noble impulses, don’t you?) I also like how Ginger Sinclair tells Delaney how it is, whether he wants to hear it or not.

Romance Reviews Today calls WINTER KISS “a terrific novel” – read more HERE – and we have two, count ’em TWO, five blue ribbon reviews from Romance Junkies! The first says WINTER KISS is what epic love stories are made from,” while the second says “[s]izzling hot love scenes and explosive emotions make WINTER KISS a must read!” And of course, there was a great review right here on SSR from Penelope Fitzgerald – if you missed it, it’s right HERE.

Check out the back copy and an excerpt on my site HERE. It’s Delaney’s on sale date – do you have your copy of WINTER KISS yet?🙂 (Yup, I’m just a little bit excited…!)

Deborah Cooke
Alive & Knitting blog

8 Comments

  1. Ella Drake said,

    Congrats! I’m hooked on your dragon shifters!

  2. Deborah said,

    Thanks Ella!

    I really like this book (well, I love them all but there’s something about Delaney that catches my heart…) so I particularly hope that readers enjoy it too.

    d

  3. Beth C. said,

    I love this series. Can’t wait to read it.

    congrats

  4. Deborah said,

    Thanks Beth! I hope you enjoy it.

    d

  5. Cathy said,

    Yeah! been waiting for it.

  6. Anne C said,

    Hopefully I it will be on my doorstep today..

  7. Michele said,

    Hi Deborah🙂 Congrats on your release day!! Been waiting for this book for what seems like forever, lol. Can’t wait to start reading!!!

  8. Deborah said,

    Thanks Cathy, and Anne C, and Michele –

    I hope you all enjoy the book.🙂

    d

Leave a Reply

