Congratulations USA Today’s bestsellers!

March 6, 2009 at 8:59 am (General)

By Teresa D’Amario

On Thursday I was reviewing articles which discussed romance and came across an article on USA Today which told how Romance, especially paranormal romance, was one of the top sellers for the week, indicating not only people’s desire to escape the realities of a frightening world, but the popularity of this wonderful sub genre.  The funny thing was, I didn’t go and LOOK to see who made the list.  I was busy at the time and figured I would just look later.

Then, I was chatting with a friend and co blogger who announced to me she’d made this illustrious list.  who is it?

Our very own Larissa Ione – for her very first time landed a spot on the illustrious top 150!


glitter-graphics.com

11 Comments

  1. Lea said,

    Congratulations Larissa!🙂

    L

  2. Colleen said,

    Wow, Wonderful! Congrats Larissa!!😀

  3. Karin said,

    Congratulations, Larissa! I couldn’t be happier for you and the Demonica series. 🙂

  4. Larissa said,

    Thank you, ladies!!! I never thought I’d see the day…I’m beyond thrilled!🙂

  5. Estella said,

    Wtg, Larissa!

  6. Rebecca York said,

    Big congratulations! That’s great.
    Rebecca

  7. Terry Spear said,

    Omigosh, Larissa!!! I want to be you when I grow up!!! Congratulations big time, lady!!!🙂

  8. Janet H said,

    Congrats! It might be the first time, but it certainly won’t be the last!

  9. Juliana Stone said,

    Congratulations Larissa! How amazing for you!

  10. Marcia Colette said,

    Yay, Larissa!! Congrats, hon. 😀

  11. Larissa said,

    Thank you all SOOOOO much! Still seems like a fluke! I’m kind of wondering when it’ll seem real, but I’m guessing not until I actually see it on the cover of a book!🙂

Leave a Reply

