Look #3

March 4, 2009 at 9:20 am (General) ()

Third look of the week…

4 Comments

  1. Jessica Kennedy said,

    It looks historic to me.

  2. Penelope Fitzgerald said,

    If one word came to my mind when I clicked on my favorite shifter stop it would be SOFT. IDK is that what your shooting for? Warm fuzzy feeling on the outside, disturbed, sometimes bloody, sexual tension on the inside? LOL Still though it does make your book covers pop.

  3. MarnieColette said,

    Classic is what I would label this site.

  4. Karin said,

    I like the red border, but the rest of it doesn’t really say paranormal to me. It looks too normal. I liked the second look better.

Leave a Reply

