Wolfy and Demony Goodness

February 6, 2009 at 9:08 am (Contests, Larissa Ione)

dufinal_200It’s release month for the second book in my Demonica series (technically, Desire Unchained is a March book, but since it releases on the 24th of this month, I say it’s release month now!)

This book features a demon who can shapeshift and a heroine with some shapeshifting issues of her own. If you’ve read Pleasure Unbound, you’re familiar with the world, and if not, well, you can win it!

Just stop by Lurvalamode and check out my interview there, and leave a comment — you could win either Pleasure Unbound or Desire Unchained — your choice!

There’s also an amazing review up for Desire Unchained, as well.

Hope to see you there!

7 Comments

  1. kmont said,

    Thanks for the pimpage! Your header made me laugh. Good one.🙂

  2. Teresa D'Amario said,

    I can’t WAIT To read this!!!!!😀

  3. Lea said,

    Really looking forward to reading “Desire Unchained”, Larissa.

    That was a wonderful review and interview by the way.

    All the best to you
    L

  4. Cathy said,

    Just got Pleasure Unbound, can’t wait to read it. I am sooo behind on my reading this year. Looking forward getting Desire Unchained so soon.

  5. Karin said,

    I think you should count both this month and next as release month so you get to continue the celebration.

    I’m really looking forward to reading this one.

  6. larissaione said,

    Thank you, ladies!🙂 I’m so excited for this book to hit the shelves. I got an early finished copy, and the cover is just gorgeous!!!

  7. Lori Devoti said,

    Just had to say that is a HOT cover!!🙂

Leave a Reply

