Stop the Presses!

November 17, 2008 at 11:08 pm (Marcia Colette) (, , )

moonlightI interrupt my post to see if this is true…and boy is it worth it!

While procrastinating instead of writing, I came across a post on IMDB that said Moonlight was coming to Sci-Fi Channel on January 23 and they would air all sixteen episodes.  Another poster on Amazon said the same thing.  I’ve been to Sci-Fi Channel’s website, but the search feature wasn’t working so I couldn’t confirm. 

Has anyone else heard anything?  Are my eyes deceiving me?  Did I miss a post from my co-bloggers due to my day job cracking down on internet usage?  Did Christmas come in November?  Holy crap!!  Too bad there isn’t an emoticon for gitty. 😆

~Marcia Colette

6 Comments

  1. MarnieC said,

    I saw that that story on several websites. I haven’t seen anything on sci-fi.com though. Keeping the fingers Crossed

  2. Marcia said,

    Marnie, I saw it on another website, too, which makes me wonder how these people are getting their information.

    Blast, Sci-Fi for not saying anything! Until they post it, I don’t know what to believe. Fingers crossed though. I missed the first third of the series, so I’m REALLY hurting.

  3. Karin said,

    I hadn’t heard it before this, but I would LOVE to see it on Sci-Fi.

  4. Marcia said,

    You and me both, Karin. Heck, I’m ready to start stocking up on popcorn and chocolates. 😉

  5. Teresa D'Amario said,

    I think it would be great. Maybe they’ll do like they did with Stargate Sg-1 and bring it back – start producing it again? That was pretty awesome the way they did that.

  6. Marcia said,

    Teresa, I am sooooooo hoping that’s exactly what they’ll do. They need to rub it in CBS’s face for being so quick with the cancel button.

Leave a Reply

