Winner of Lauren Dane’s book!

August 28, 2008 at 10:09 am (Guest Bloggers)

Hey folks. Sorry to take so long to get with this – Please beat me with the wet noodle now.

Ok, that’s better. I’m chastised now. Phew.

The winner of Lauren Dane’s book is….

Drumroll please.

CIARA, who finds werewolves YUMMY!

Congrats! Email me at desertpetiri@aol.com with your email address and choice of books: Do you want Ascension, or Enforcer?

I’m sure you’ll love whichever you choose.

And thanks again Lauren, for joining us at our blog!

3 Comments

  1. Colleen said,

    Congrats CIARA!!!

  2. Melissa said,

    OOoh, congrats…I LOVED both of these books. Lauren’s reads are red hot, engrossing reads….I want more!!

  3. Melissa said,

    MelissaB says I loved both those reads, too………..and can’t wait ’til she gets back to that world.
    They both rocked!!

Leave a Reply

