Contest Week at Shapeshifter Romance!

April 20, 2008 at 2:59 pm (General) ()

Stuffed Wolf Puppet
That’s right this week, Monday through Friday Shapeshifter Romance is going to give away a prize a day. (You actually have a full week to get your answer posted–Monday’s winner will be announced NEXT Monday, Tuesday’s NEXT Tuesday, etc.)

Entering is easy. Just stop by here each day and look for the contest question of the day. Post your answer, and you are done. We hope you’ll take a few minutes to wander around and check out the site too though, of course.

Guardian's Keep She WolfTempting Sin

Kiss of FuryNow for the prizes!

  • Monday: SheWolf by Teresa D’Amario (eBook)
  • Tuesday: Unbound or Guardian’s Keep by Lori Devoti (winners choice of which book, paperbacks)
  • Wednesday: ARC of Kiss of Fury by Deborah Cooke (paperback)
  • Thursday: Tempting Sin by AJ Hampton (eBook)
  • Friday: A Wolf Puppet (donated by Rebecca York)

Don’t miss out. Stop by and answer a new question every day!

7 Comments

  1. :Candice: said,

    I actually read this, it was great, I look forward to more about these characters!!

  2. Nancy Haddock said,

    I think I’d want to shift into a wolf. It’s a four-legged I’ve always had an affinity for.

  3. Marlene Breakfield said,

    I would shift into a tiger.

  4. Audrey M. said,

    I would be a panther. Who wouldn’t love to be sleek and sensual.

  5. Tara W said,

    I would want to shift into a black panther. They are a perfect combination of beauty and danger.

  6. VoodooGoddess said,

    I’d be able to shift into a Tiger and an Eagle but a dragon does sound appealing.

  7. Jennifer Y. said,

    I love the blog! I just discovered it!

Leave a Reply

