Interview and Guest Author Blogs!

August 5, 2009 at 8:10 am (General)

Guest author blogging today at Mama Writer’s Blog Today and this is an example of writing about something near and dear to my heart and not all about promotion.

And if you receive my newsletter, I’ll most likely have a vampire romance short story coming up next. By popular vote. :) You can sign up at the bottom of my web page.
I’m talking about Making Memories Last Forever at Mama Writer’s Blog. Please drop by and comment! I’m the only one who has so far, and I really hate talking to myself. LOL!!! :)
And I was interviewed at Vampireromancebooks.com :
http://www.vampireromancebooks.com/2009/08/terry-spear-interview/comment-page-1/
Yes, yes, I know the interview is mostly about WEREWOLVES, but they have bite too. AND feelings. :) Plus my next release is a WEREWOLF story…so the interview is about To Tempt the Wolf and other wolfish delights.
Stop by and comment if you have a moment!
Hope you have a super day! Terry
www.terryspear.com
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

